COVID-19 Update: How We Are Serving and Protecting Our Clients

Veteran's resources

GI Bill College Benefits Transfer - https://www.affordablecollegesonline.org/college-resource-center/gi-bill-college-benefits-transfer/

Higher Education Resources for Vets and Their Families - https://www.accreditedschoolsonline.org/resources/higher-education-for-military-veterans/

Veteran's Guide to Online College Success - https://www.affordablecollegesonline.org/veteran-college-success/

Financial Aid for Veterans & Dependents - https://www.accreditedschoolsonline.org/resources/financial-aid-scholarships-for-veterans/

MBA Veteran Programs - https://www.affordablecollegesonline.org/degrees/mba-programs/supporting-veterans/

Veteran's Guide to Criminal Justice - https://www.accreditedschoolsonline.org/criminal-justice-degree/veterans-guide/

Vocational School Guide for Veteran's - https://www.accreditedschoolsonline.org/vocational-trade-school/guide-for-veterans/

Veterans & Criminal Justice Careers - https://www.accreditedschoolsonline.org/criminal-justice-degree/veterans-guide/

Career and School Guide for Veterans - https://www.thesimpledollar.com/financial-wellness/a-career-and-school-guide-for-military-spouses/

Employment Opportunites - https://silentprofessionals.org

Resources for Vets Struggling with PTSD - https://onlinedegrees.bradley.edu/counseling/veterans-with-ptsdhttps://online.maryville.edu/online-bachelors-degrees/psychology/understanding-a-veteran-with-ptsd/ https://www.weightedblanketguides.com/benefits-ptsd/www.AddictionCenter.com/Addiction/Post-Traumatic-Stress-Disorder; https://kratomgeek.com/a-guide-to-complementary-and-alternative-medicine-for-managing-ptsd/; https://www.singlecare.com/blog/what-is-ptsd/

Building a Career as a Military Spouse - https://www.creditcards.com/credit-card-news/career-guide-military-spouse/

Military Friendly Colleges Guide - https://edubirdie.com/blog/military-friendly-colleges-guide

Scholarships for Military Members and Families - https://www.zippia.com/military-jobs/scholarship/

CBD for Veterans - https://www.zippia.com/military-jobs/scholarship/

GWU Supports Service Members - https://healthcaremba.gwu.edu/blog/how-gw-supports-service-members/

Military/Veteran Financial Support Resource Center - https://www.fiscaltiger.com/military-support-resource-center/